Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pueblo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pueblo

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pueblo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Isabelleweeks37 3 days ago

Quesadilla Adobada

The quesadilla was definitely the best quesadilla I have ever had. It was not what I expected (almost a cut up burrito instead of the usual quesadilla) and filled with meat, cheese and even pineapple. I loved this meal and have gotten the same thing every time I go because it is that good! Highly recommend

Avery 6 days ago

Seafood Enchiladas

I had the seafood enchiladas here last weekend and they were amazing! I am not one to typically write reviews, but this dish definitely deserved one!

Oly7 about 2 months ago

Cochinita Pibil

Love this meal. The meat is so tender it just melts off your fork. Great flavor too. It's a make-your-own taco kinda plate. The tortillas were a tad on the dry side and could be improved by serving on a separate plate rather than folding them in half and stacking them on a plate.

Lizbeth about 2 months ago

Molcajete Mar Y Tierra

The molcajete was delicious and tasted very authentic. I would definitely order it again. The meat was tasteful and the salsa wasn't too spicy but very flavorful.

Lynn 2 months ago

Ceviche Martin

This place always has excellent service and an enjoyable ambiance. The food is consistently fresh and delicious. They do an interesting take on ceviche or at least one I have never encountered before! The marinade is dark almost brownish and gives it a more savory, deep flavor. A must try! Their margaritas and guacamole are also on point.

Davidkim2862 5 days ago

Quesadilla Adobada

This quesadilla is absolutely amazing! It is a must-try, and I would highly recommend it!

Kihazel92 about 1 month ago

Beer Battered Fish Taco Plate

The best beer battered fish in San Diego!

Karissa about 2 months ago

Guacamole

Best guac in PB! I love love that they serve the guac in a shell. It's so beachy and so unique. There happy hour is the best!!!

Daniel 2 months ago

Carne Asada

I love their carne asada. There are hundreds of Mexican/Baja restaurants in SD but none are as good as Pueblo's. I think it's the best value dish in all of San Diego and I can't wait to enjoy it again soon!

Comings 3 months ago

Beer Battered Fish Taco Plate

So delicious! 10/10 recommend



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA